Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Sydney.

Hutchinson Street, Surry Hills, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$315
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

We are looking for a flatmate for our three bed apartment in the middle of Surry Hills, we are a stone’s throw from Woolies, Crown St, Oxford St, 20 mins from Bondi and 10 mins to the city.

$315 per week exc bills (but they never break the bank when they come in), the apartment is furnished with wifi, the room has built ins and you'd need to bring your bed, Tash is moving back to the UK, so may be open to selling her amazing bed. The room is light, quiet and has a balcony.

You’d be living two mid twenties housemates, Sean a friendly Northerner from the UK and Pam from Canada who work Mon-Fri, easy going, house trained and sociable.

It's an end of an era as Tash is moving back to the UK, would be looking for someone to move in asap and for a medium to long term but for someone who is looking for a home.

Message/Email me if it sounds like the right fit for you, (please don't text me, cheers).

Cheers,

Pam, Sean & Tash

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.