Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Collingwood this week

Robert Street, Collingwood, Melbourne

Shared room for rent



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  

Hi there,

I am renting out one of the room in a 2 beds 2 baths and 1 car park apartment in Collingwood near City. The apartment is newly settled early this year. It's 5minutes walk from tram 86(bourke street) ,12 and 109(collin street) which all go into the city. 5 minutes walk to Woolies and Coles. Many brunches in the neighbourhood. Very close to Smith street where all restaurant and factory outlets are located. Extremely convenient for meals and shopping.

Your roomie is me. I am working full time at NAB in city. Very friendly and quite. Looking for someone to share the apartment with me:) You have your own bathroom(with window) and car park if needed. Please text me if you are interested. I ll give you more information:)LibraryGym

Xia on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online about 1 month ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message