Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Richmond this week

Little Lesney, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  

Hey all,

Feel free to get in touch if you like the place and think you'll be a good fit, all the info is below. Cheers!


It is a modern, semi-detached, multi-storey, townhouse situated in the heart of the Richmond, less than 30 seconds walk to the corner of Church and Swan Street. It comprises 3 bedrooms (all on separate levels), 2 bathrooms (including ensuite), and 1 car space. It offers open plan kitchen/ dining/ living area split across two levels with an attached balcony on the topmost storey boasting spectacular views of the city and surrounding neighbourhood. It has modern kitchen appliances (including dishwasher) and floorboards throughout. It is in an amazing location close to shops, cafe strips, and public transportation hubs.


The room is a large, light-filled space, with floorboards, an in-built oil heater that works amazingly, and an attached private balcony. It was converted from an additional living area and given this the inbuilt cupboards are located just outside the room. The room is adjacent to a train line and there are some noise issues however double glazed glass reduces this significantly. Note all furniture in the photos will be removed prior to the new person moving in.


The rent is $1120/ month excluding bills. Bills are split evenly between housemates. This includes water, gas, electricity, and internet. It is estimated that for all bills cost around $30 to $50 per month.


My name is Brose (Ambrose) and I am a 30 year old professional working in the property industry. I've been living in Melbourne for around 6 months (originally from Perth). I work fairly long hours so in my time of I like to make the most of it. I'm into my health and fitness, love my footy, try to surf, and at the moment just loving exploring what Melbourne has to offer. I'm also terrible at describing myself!

Joe is an engineer, originally from the UK, and moved in the same week as me in November last year. He has been a great housemate and lives a pretty similar lifestyle to myself. Unfortunately he is currently in a predicament where he may have to leave due to Visa issues. He is trying to lock in a new sponsorship and will find out in the next 6-8 weeks his situation. In any case he will be locked in until at least end of June.

The room is available from the 5th of June.

Please email us a little about yourself (inc. age) and we will endeavour to get back to you ASAP.



Brose on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 16 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message