Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Murray Street, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

We have 1 room available preferably someone who is looking for long term live in.
We live in a beautiful 4 bedroom 2 bathroom house located in Coburg, that has everything that you need within walking distance. Our neighbourhood is fantastic and we have brilliant neighbours!
The room itself has a built in robe and you can fit a queen bed with bedside tables easily into it.
Rent is $140 per week and bills are split equally.
Bond is $842 and is required upfront with 1 months rent. Room is available 5 November

Basic run down:
You'll be sharing the house with a guy and 2 girls and we are pretty low key during the week and tend to do our own thing on weekends. We do like to hang out with each other and sometimes have a BBQ at home or head out for drinks occasionally. We are in our early 30's and would like someone mature minded who cleans and pays bills on time.
We would preferably like someone who does also work full time and can have a laugh
If you would like to know more, please feel free to contact me.Ducted heating
Air con
Big backyard
Garden shed
Built in wardrobes

Contact Linda
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Linsey St/Bell St 3 min walk
Montifore St/O'Hea St 3 min walk
Kerford St/O'Hea St 3 min walk
Collins St/O'Hea St 3 min walk
Jersey St/O'Hea St 3 min walk
Gordon St/Bell St 4 min walk
Davis St/Bell St 4 min walk
Lonsdale St/O'Hea St 5 min walk
A'Beckett St/O'Hea St 5 min walk
Kelson St/Bell St 6 min walk
High St/Bell St 6 min walk
Bell St/Sussex St 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

O'Heas Bakery & Deli5 min walk
Hungry Jack's6 min walk
McDonald's Pascoe Vale South7 min walk
Mr Funny Kebab7 min walk
BP7 min walk
Lucky7 Convenience & Coffee10 min walk
HOI Yin Chinese Take Away Food10 min walk
Blu By Australian Seafood Group10 min walk
Paninoteca S.p.A10 min walk
Heaven Woodfired Pizza11 min walk
Bell St Canteen cafe11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Piedimonte's SUPA IGA Pascoe Vale9 min walk
Piedimonte's Supermarket & Liquor, Pascoe Vale South9 min walk
Coles Coburg North Village12 min walk
Coles Supermarkets13 min walk
Mr. Grocer16 min walk
Woolworths Coburg Station19 min walk
NQR Grocery Clearance Store20 min walk
巴士下車 逛超市20 min walk
The Nuts & Groceries Shop21 min walk
Charkas Middle East Foods23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bell St/Melville Rd #45 11 min walk