Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Murphy Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Hi!
I'm moving to europe so my room will be available from the 1st of October. I can also negotiate an earlier move in date if necessary.

You will be sharing the apartment with my flatmate, which is a young male professional from Melbourne.

The apartment is pretty new and modern and is really spacious and clean. The room has a lot of closet space available and an ensuite bathroom which is quite big as wel, with again a lot of cabinet space.

The living room has a big balcony that gets sun in the mornings and afternoon. The kitchen is fully equiped with anything you might need, except a dryer but there's plenty of open space to dry your clothes.

Located very close to the city and about 2 min walk to the nearest tram station (Burnley St/Bridge Road) that goes directly to Flinders Street. The apartment is close to Victoria Gargens that is a great place for shopping, cinema and gym.
Also very close to a nice selection of brunch spots and coffee shops - if you need suggestions on where to go please ask!

Feel free to message or call me to schedule an inspection!

Cheers,
Marcia

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.