Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Brisbane.

Merivale Street, South Brisbane, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Own private room in penthouse apartment available. The room is a decent size with split system air-con. You will have mostly exclusive access to the main bathroom (apart from guests who visit) as I have an ensuite. Room is currently furnished with a double ensemble bed & has one set of sheets, quilt & pillows. Beautiful city views, especially at night. Southbank train station & bus terminal 5min walk away.
Looking for someone (female preferred) between the ages of 25-35~ (Or mature younger person) who is reliable to pay rent and bills on time, easy going and cleans up after themselves. Morning person preferred (blender is in use around 6-7am for smoothies).
Wireless internet is included in the rent (we have 100GB on peak and 100GB off peak to share) and electricity bills will be divided equally.
My boyfriend and I live here, we are easy-going, clean, respectful, hard working people. Our party days are behind us but we don't mind a cheeky bev here and there.
Sorry no couples.

Gymnasium
Sauna
Penthouse
High ceilings
Built in wardrobe
Air conditioned
Secure underground parking available

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.