Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Melbourne.

Irvine Crescent, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi there.

We have an opportunity for someone to move to 2 of our rooms in our house in Brunswick West.

The biggest room was once a lounge room but is perfect for a couple or someone with things to fill it.

The house is in West Brunswick not far (2min) from the 55 tram line which takes you straight into the city. It's also a short walk to Sydney road (20min). We've got a veggie patch and a herb garden, in the right season the fruit trees usually provide something as well.

About us

We're Antonella, Clive and Paul. Graphic Designer, Picture Framer and Artist respectively. We're usually fairly quiet on a week night but don't mind a few late nights time to time. We can be busy, but we still love to have a chat together whenever we can.

The price would be $700 per month for a single and $1300 for a couple with all bills split evenly.

There is another room available at the beginning of august, $650 per month.

If you think this could be the place for you give me a message

Antonella

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.