Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Brisbane.

Salt Street, Windsor, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi there,

I'm currently looking for a flatmate to share my apartment with me. I'm a 30 year old professional and work Full time (Mon - Fri 8:30 - 5:30) in the city for an engineering consultancy.
I have been in this apartment for the last 3 months and have loved it.

The apartment complex is very secure. There is a security gate to the complex, followed by another security door to the apartment building before you get to the apartment door. (Intercoms at both doors) I am looking for someone to share the expenses with me and hopefully get along well with. I enjoy being social but also enjoy quiet times, xbox, etc. I will more than likely be out and about on weekends.
The apartment is fully furnished apart from the bedroom advertised. There is a little bit of room for some extra pieces of furniture if you wanted to bring anything.

The TV has an Xbox One, Netflix & surround sound connected to it that you are more than welcome to use whenever.
Apartment comes with a Dishwasher, internal laundry area, (dryer, washing machine), modern oven and electric cook top.

Looking for either a uni student, young professional or simply a down to earth person to share this with me until at least February next year. (Currently expecting to renew it for another year)

Drop me your number and I'll text you some pics of the bedroom + bathroom and any other area you'd like to see.

Unlimited ADSL2
New Carpet
Great balcony view
Quiet neighborhood
Close to QUT
Close to train station and public transport
2 minute drive to ColesCeiling Fan
Built in wardrobe with mirror
Spacious bathroom with good lighting

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

McLennan St near Storkey St, stop 16Close by
McLennan St at Marne Street, stop 173 min walk
McLennan St near Bale St, stop 163 min walk
Albion Rd at Haddock Street stop 155 min walk
Truro Street, platform 25 min walk
Lutwyche Rd at Maygar Street, stop 177 min walk
Lutwyche Rd at East Street, stop 197 min walk
McLennan St near Chalk St, stop 197 min walk
Lutwyche Rd at Old Council Chambers, stop 168 min walk
Lutwyche Rd at Lutwyche, stop 209 min walk
Chalk Street stop 209 min walk
Maygar St at McKenzie Street, stop 199 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Twisted Squid5 min walk
Albion Fish & Chips5 min walk
Bump And Grind Espresso5 min walk
Cupped Up Smoothie and Juice Bar6 min walk
7-Eleven Lutwyche6 min walk
Crown Hotel6 min walk
Arlette's Kitchen7 min walk
Hong Kong BBQ7 min walk
Sandwich City8 min walk
Valentinos Cafe8 min walk
Michels Patisserie Lutwyche8 min walk
Bakers Delight Lutwyche8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Albion8 min walk
Wooloowin17 min walk
Windsor Station20 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Lutwyche8 min walk
Coles Supermarkets9 min walk
Foodmart17 min walk
The Green Edge18 min walk
727 Stores24 min walk
Zone Fresh Gourmet Markets28 min walk
Midway General Store29 min walk
+ Show more