Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Whittington, Geelong.

Gemini Court, Whittington, Geelong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Looking for two housemates!

Smoking is allowed outside the house.

There's 2 bedrooms left in the house. I personally have a room and living area separate to the 3 bedrooms and living area available.

The rooms will cost $130 per week, one has a built in robe and one without, first in best dressed!

All rooms come furnished with a bed and bedside tables.

Plus shared bills which should only be roughly $20 a week which will be collected the same time as rent and put into an account for bills, communal necessities such as toilet paper, hand soap, cleaning products etc. If bills are a little higher than what we thought, the remaining will be divided between us.

The house is in Whittington and around a quiet neighbourhood which is not far from Deakin Waterfront. 7 min drive to the beach, close walk to the reserve and lake and 1km to the nearest shopping centre.

The house has a really good heater, new cooktops in the kitchen, walk in pantry and is really just a very clean house.

Also, the pool is great! (we get monthly free maintenance by our landlord for the pool so we don't really have to do much with it which is great)

4 weeks rent upfront for bond is required.

Pay fortnightly or weekly in advance.

We are a pet friendly house and have 1 very well trained Border Collie x Kelpie who loves people and playing. We also have a husky puppy in training. Therefore we are currently unable to accept any more pets.

Also my partner and I will be expecting a child at the end of October although we are separated on the other side of the house and are sure that this will not be an issue :D

Once again though please feel free to call me as I can answer any questions asked :)

Cheers, Jesse (21yo male Uni student)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Titan St/Solar Dr 5 min walk
Elizabeth St/Townsend Rd 5 min walk
Proton Ct/Solar Dr 5 min walk
Wilsons Rd/Solar Dr 6 min walk
Whittington Primary School/Solar Dr 6 min walk
Westmoreland St/Wilsons Rd 7 min walk
Tannoch Brae Retirement Villag/Townsend Rd 9 min walk
Regent St/Wilsons Rd 10 min walk
Elliot Ct/Wilsons Rd 10 min walk
Tannoch Brae Retirement Village/Townsend Rd 10 min walk
Uniting Church/Wilsons Rd 11 min walk
Grafton St/Wilsons Rd 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cafe on the Common6 min walk
Wilsons Road Fish Shop11 min walk
Bean Squeeze15 min walk
St Albans Road Takeaway15 min walk
King Neptune Fish & Chips17 min walk
Domino's Pizza Newcomb17 min walk
Bakers Delight Newcomb17 min walk
Gloria Jean's Coffees17 min walk
Saucy Chicken17 min walk
Ferguson Plarre Bakehouses - Newcomb17 min walk
Bakers Delight (Inside Bellarine Village)17 min walk
Milena's Munchies17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Whittington IGA X-press6 min walk
ALDI Newcomb17 min walk
Woolworths Bellarine (Newcomb)17 min walk
Woolworths Newcomb17 min walk
Bellarine Fresh Fruit & Veg19 min walk
7-Eleven19 min walk
Khan's Newcomb Quality grocery store26 min walk
NQR Pty Ltd26 min walk
+ Show more