Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Haymarket, Sydney.

Goulburn Street, Haymarket, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$430
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

SMART, FUN, RELAXED CITY APARTMENT - Ping Pong Table - 65" TV - 28th Floor - Pool - Gym - Transport Links - Perfect Location - Huge - GREAT FOR SUMMER and walk to work if you work in the city.

LARGE DOUBLE FURNISHED ROOM AVAILABLE with private bathroom in this huge 28th-floor apartment sharing with 1 English guy.

The apartment is opposite World Square shopping centre on Cunningham Street, Central Sydney, with Coles supermarket and shops and bars ...The ideal location.

Viewings NOW - $430 P/W single person

Pictures do not do it justice!!!

3 mins walk to Town Hall station / 5 mins to Central station

A light and airy room with city views, that comes fully furnished, comfortably fitting a double bed, including a TV, bed linen and large built in robes. A bathroom to yourself opposite the room. Note it is bedroom 2 in floor plan.

The apartment is huge, fully furnished and on the 28th floor which overlooks the Sydney City skyline. Within the complex we have a gym, pool, security and i have a full size Ping Pong table set up in the lounge. The Wifi is a fast adsl2+ connection.

I am the only person to live in this apartment so if you want to live in a smart, spacious, relaxed, fun apartment this is the place for you.

Me: I am 29 male from England. I am a working professional with not much on in the evenings apart from gym, cinema and chilling. Weekends I enjoy the beach or enjoying some drinks with friends. I am originally from England but I have been in Australia for nearly 3 years now.

You: I am ideally looking for a working professional that also enjoys sport, food and some drinks on a weekend.
You will be house proud who likes to live in a clean & tidy apartment.

I am preferably looking for long term tenant but would consider a 4-month minimum stay.

Energy bills are split quarterly (mega cheap though)!

If your interested or want to find out more, please feel free to fire any questions at me in a message plus if you can put a little bit about yourself that would be great....I look forward to meeting you!

Swimming Pool
28th Floor
Huge Lounge
3 Minutes Walk From Town Hall and Central Station
Only 1 Person Lives Here
Laundry facilitates
Concierge And Building Security
Built In Robes
TV In Room
City Views
Bedding Provided
Your Own Private Bathroom With Shower
65" TV In Lounge
Full Size Ping Pong Table In Lounge
Playstation 4

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.