Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Moorooka, Brisbane.

Blomfield, Moorooka, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hey, my name's Emma and I live with my fiancé Jarrod and our two other roommates Martin and Jake. The three lads are all students, Jake studies a Bachelor in Arts and Commerce, Jarrod studies a Diploma of IT and Martin studies a Diploma of Music Business. We're all really friendly and laid-back, so fitting in would be no problem!

The house is situated in Moorooka, and is part of a quiet and safe neighbourhood. It's about a ten minute walk from the Moorooka shopping village, which is packed with cafés, the local supermarket (Woolworths) and even a Nandos.

Public transport is really easy to get to from the house too. There's a bus stop about a 4 minute walk away which heads straight into the city (about 20min to Southbank), and the train station (Moorooka) is about a 15 minute walk too.

The house is a fully wooden home with a old and rustic feel. There's four bedrooms, two bathrooms, an extremely spacious lounge, an open kitchen and a pretty big backyard too. The room we have up for grabs though is a cozy private space which comes with it's own bathroom (toilet and shower) to it's side. There are plenty of windows, so there's tonnes of natural light!

We all love a good chat, some bevvies and movie binges, and we can't wait to meet you!

Feel free to contact me with any questions x

BTW we also do not tolerate drugs or illegal substances in our house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.