Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Brisbane.

Brunswick Street, New Farm, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Great housemate wanted!

Hi there! We're looking for a friendly, responsible, clean, non-smoking, professional male or female housemate between the age of 26 and 36 to share our large 3 bedroom unit, located within a secure building on Brunswick Street.

The unit is fully furnished (except for the available room) and includes a comfortable lounge, TV and entertainment unit, tables and chairs, stainless steel fridge, dishwasher, various kitchen utensils and cutlery, microwave, oven, washing machine and dryer.

The room easily accommodates a double bed and includes a built-in wardrobe, air conditioning and a tv/phone outlet. The bathroom will be shared with one housemate only. Electricity and gas bills are spilt.

You will be sharing with two wonderful female housemates in their mid twenties and early thirties. We are easy-going, clean, respectful and enjoy the occasional glass of wine or beer. We're looking to share with someone who works business hours and wants to be part of a home, rather than simply filling a spare room.

Please contact me if this sounds like a nice fit and you'd like to arrange a viewing.

One secure car park available. **No couples of shift workers please**.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.