Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Idalia, Townsville.

Sovereign Terrace, Idalia, Townsville

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi my name is Melanie, I am a 23 year old student in my final year of university. Looking for a student or young professional to move in for around 6 months, flexible move in date. I currently live in a four bedroom house in Idalia with my partner Nick and my 6 month old cavoodle Jhett.

We have three bedrooms available - two furnished and one unfurnished and the main bathroom would be all yours. The entire house is fully furnished and self contained, we have an entertaining area on the patio with a dartboard and BBQ (and we also have a ping pong table in the garage) There are split systems and fans in every room and the furnished bedrooms both have built in wardrobes with mirrors, a queen sized bed, bedside tables, desk and a TV.

We live in a quiet and convenient location - around the corner from Fairfield Central and just up the road from The Precinct. Only a short drive to Uni and about a 10 minute drive to the city.

If you would like to come have a look around or have any questions - please feel free to message me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.