Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bayswater, Melbourne.

Kumala, Bayswater, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I rent a three bedroom unit in Bayswater, which I occupy two rooms for my five year old daughter and myself. It's a gorgeous unit at the back of a property, full enclosed backyard, ducted heating, one bathroom and single lock up garage. It's a 20 minute walk from the station, with a bus stop at the end of the street and 10 minutes from the shops. I'm looking for a single roommate or couple to occupy the last room, which will be 180 a week including bills and pets will be considered.

I'm a 21 year old female, employed, extremely easy going and fun. I have a gorgeous five year old, who goes to school full time, is very placid and enjoys being outdoors. I love being with friends, spending days out with my daughter and do enjoy some odd time to myself.

Will load photos over the next day, please message me if your interested and we will go from there!Fully enclosed backyard
Back unit of property, modern townhouse

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.