Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Canterbury, Sydney.

Charles Street, Canterbury, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

PRIVATE ROOM in Apartment
(No one Share the Room)

Location means everything.

A professional male, looking for a Non-smoker female to share a flat with private room in an apartment who can move on 7th july (or as soon as possible after that date), and who is reliable , very neat and tidy and understands privacy to share this beautiful room with me in Brand new apartment. (No couples).This apartment is the BRAND NEW in Canturbery with a spacious living room and two bedrooms with built ins & Air-condition apartment.

Smart layout with two bedrooms separated away from each other maximizing privacy.

Modern kitchen and bathroom, indoor laundry room. Secured car park with storage. Sleek kitchen with gas Smeg appliances.

3 min to Canterbury train station and all types of shops, cafes, restaurants, medical centre and dentist etc.

Two parks along Cooks river nearby. Walk to Golf Club.Here has everything you need. It is in the residential part of Sydenham, which is just about 5 km from the centre of the city. It only takes 9 mins by trains from Central Station to wolli creek Station, and 18 minutes to City Station (for the CBD and Darling Harbour).

Rent is $250 per week per person, including all utility. Rent is payable 2 weeks $ 500 (in advance ) + 2 weeks bond is $ 500 required ( it will return when you left)

The room is for a single female only (not for a couple ).What I'm looking for: The roommate i can call friend & Someone i can share some laughs with, maybe watch the odd funny movie over some wine and cheese, but at the same time respect each others privacy :)

I'm easy going and respectful housemates, so I prefer the same to live with. Please contact me if you would like to arrange an inspection.

Text me with mobile number & I'll give you inspection date.

Nearby Train stations

International Airport station

sydenham Station

Redfern station

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.