Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Widdop, Clayfield, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

About the apartment:

Modern 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment in leafy Clayfield. Situated in a small complex it's both quiet and tranquil yet close to everything. Short walk to cafes, restaurants and shops, trains and buses.

The apartment is fully furnished and has a dishwasher, dryer and air conditioning.

Plenty of street parking is available, along with a visitors carpark.

Wifi available.

Rent for 1 person is $200 per week.

Would be great to find someone that is responsible, clean, considerate, and be able to tidy up after yourself.

About me:

I just got back from living overseas and am looking for a housemate. I am a 30 year old professional female working full time mon-fri and usually go to the gym after work so am not home much during the week. I like to relax over the weekends and socialise. I like to live in a clean and tidy environment so you'll never have issues with me doing my share of cleaning around the house. I like to have a chat and socialise with housemates , but also enjoy my down time.

Any questions please let me know :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.