Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Balaclava, Melbourne.

Hotham St, Balaclava, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi everyone,

We are looking for a flatmates to move into our large, light and fun apartment in Balaclava.

A little about me

I'm a very relaxed 31 year old professional from Melbourne, I've recently returned from a couple of years working in Europe. I will work in the city, enjoy sport, catching up with friends etc.

Ana is a 22 year old, who works in Hospitality Industry, loves summer, hates winter except at the snow (can ski!). Likes wine and cheese, and can eat, A LOT.

A little about the apartment:

The apartment is fully furnished (except your room) located just near the corner of Hotham and Carlisle Street in the heart of bustling Balaclava.

It is a three bedroom apartment, with a large living room, brand new kitchen and floors, huge balcony, and separate toilet from the bathroom, and separate laundy room. Central heating to all rooms, and air-conditioning in the living room.

Located 5 minutes from Balaclava train station which runs straight to Flinders Street, 2 minute walk from Carlisle Street shops and trams to St Kilda and Chapel Street, it is truly a great location.

We are looking for:

Someone who is easy going, friendly and tidy with (preferably) a full time job (sorry no pets). Someone who is sociable and happy to have a chat and a laugh but also has an independent social life. Also If you smoke that's ok, just not in the house, out on the balcony is fine!

1 large rooms available , one is approx 4.6m x 3.0m.
$225 per week(not including bills).

If this sounds like you, please contact me to make a time to come and have a look at the place!
Ronnie and Ana

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.