Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Turrella, Sydney.

Rickard St, Turrella, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi all,
We are two friends with European background in our late twenties/early thirties, looking for an easy-going housemate. Sadly one housemate is leaving Australia soon and the room is becoming available.

We are easy going and like doing stuff together. That is why we are after a legit housemate, a friend who wants to be a part of this house, who is organised and will help keep the place nice and tidy.

It is a 3 bedroom house situated in a very lovely area. The house is located only 5 min walking from Turrella train station and the bus stop is just outside the house. The train will take you to the city in less than 20 min. The house is very spacious, with a large kitchen and a big bathroom. There is a second toilet and a separate laundry. Timber floors make it very cosy. The veranda at the back of the house will suit everyone who likes enjoying a fresh air. There is also a big backyard with lots of green. The house is fully furnished with all appliances.

The room has a plenty of space, plus there is a large built-in wardrobe with sliding doors capable of storing all your stuff. Double bed with side table included.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.