Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Reedy Creek, Gold Coast.

Callicarpa Street, Reedy Creek, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Split (3) level fully furnished home. Master bedroom and en-suite on the top level (for myself), and two bedrooms on the middle level. One bedroom is my office. I'm renting out my spare room.

The bedroom has a queen size bed, built-in mirrored wardrobe, TV inside the cupboard, and ceiling fan.
You will basically the have the main bathroom and main toilet to yourself.
1x parking space in the garage is free, but very little storage space.
All bills included.

The house is very open plan, so looking for a room mate who understands that noise will travel in this house :)
The house is surrounded by gardens, bushland out the back, located in a quiet cul-de-sac.

I work Mon-Fri and will generally be at home on weekends tending to the yard/house if I'm not out for a ride on the motorbike. I'm very quiet during the working week after my Brisbane commute, and will generally have a drink or two on Friday/Saturday night with a movie and possibly 1-or-2 friends.

If you're a student or shift worker, you'll love the peace and quiet of the neighbourhood.

I'm 34, own the house, and enjoy keeping the property looking great inside and outside. I love music, TV/Movies, wine, food, travel, exercise, and sitting by the outdoor fire pit. I'm single, and no pets except for some fish in the pond!

I'm looking for a room mate who is independent, mature, LGBTI friendly, likes a laugh, a wine, and doesn't mind dinner and a movie together on a weekend.

(Sorry about the photos - this site doesn't let you see the full size of the portrait shots)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.