Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Melbourne.

Mcilwrick Street, Windsor, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Great location in quiet street in Windsor, just off Chapel st. 2 min walk to Windsor train station, 5, 6 64, 78 trams all close by. Good size bedroom (4m x 3.5m) in a single front terrace place with a veranda out the front and small yard out the back.
The room features a high ceiling, fireplace, timber floor, south facing window with timber shutters.
Clean bathroom is in good condition.
Laundry facilities washing machine and dryer available for use.
Rent is $220 per week, including Internet, gas, electricity and water. Parking permit for on street parking also included as it is permit only in McIlwrick st.

About Me:
I'm Vas, I'm 36. For work I have mostly done drafting and mostly work from home. Outside of work my interests include music, art and watching sports, hanging out with friends, going out for beers, dinner, to gigs etc. I have a dog (border collie) that loves going for walks to the park. I like travelling. My parents are from Europe (Greece and Ireland) but I was born in Melbourne. I’ve spent time in Ireland and Greece.

Looking for someone who is easy-going to share house with two flatmates and a dog. If you're interested, contact me and we can organize a meet up and inspection.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.