Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Oran Park, Sydney.

Finlay Street, Oran Park, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Offer to share 4 Bedroom House- choice of 3 bedrooms with one other.

I am a 30+ Single Professional seeking a Professionally Employed Gay Friendly House Mate to share a new 4 Bedroom Home in Oran Park. House is a 5 min drive from the new Oran Park Shopping Centre with Woolworths, chemist, hairdresser, health centre, gym and specialty shops.

You should be 25 to 40, must be full-time employed; mature, sensible, considerate, clean, and reliable.

There is heated/ cooling ducted airconditioning throughout including the bedrooms: with use of the main bathroom (right next to bedrooms) with separate shower and bath (instant hot water so no cold showers ever). The bedroom Is unfurnished and there is room for some electrical equipment, furniture & storage (negotiable). WiFi and NBN connected. Electricity, Gas, Water, WiFi included in price.

The house is in a quiet street, is large and has a good sized combined lounge dining area, built in pantry, large kitchen area (with dishwasher, gas stove top,and electric oven, fridge, microwave), large laundry room and a second separate entertainment area inside; 2 TV areas. Tiles throughout with bedrooms carpeted. Outside there is a covered BBQ/ entertainment area under the roof line and a grassed backyard, small organic vegetable garden surrounded by small trees and flowers. House has alarm system and remote opening garage.

I'm pretty quiet and very easy to get along with. Sometimes you will never even know Im home as I am a sfift worker. I have a quiet zone requirement usually between 11pm to 7am (negotiable).

Your friends are always welcome, overnight and weekend guests are ok (advanced notification is appreciated).

Transparent Mutual Communication is a must, 3 month trial period then open to longer term if we get along. No backpackers please.

Smokers outside only.

* 13km to Campelltown

* 5.3km to Narellan

* 36km to Penrith

* 9.4km to Camden

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.