Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Doncaster, Melbourne.

Dunoon St, Doncaster, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$95
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Hey Folks!

We're a bubbly household consisting of 4 girls and 1 guy aged between 19 and 21. We're preferably looking for a male so the other one has a friend but females and couples are obviously welcome :). We are a random bunch of workers/ students/ musicians/ artists/ animal lovers and want to find another person who is like minded and kind hearted. We are a very friendly household and understand privacy but are also down to go see some live music, have family dinners, or an intense movie marathon every now and then. We are also strong believers of the term respect.

If you have any appliance or lounge furniture you want to bring in thats cool with us, bonus points if you bring a fridge (one doesnt seem to be cutting it) and you can move in asap <3

The house is 5 bed 2 bath and pet friendly, (preferably not a cat due to a housemate's fear) and is situated right off the M3 at the Middleborough exit with close proximity to regular buses, Box Hill station, and Westfield Doncaster.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.