Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mayfield, Newcastle.

Vine Street, Mayfield, Newcastle

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Room for rent in Mayfield. Walking distance to Wests, gyms, Stag & Hunter, Woolies, Aldi's, good coffee and a short bike ride/drive to City and beaches.

The house:
3 bedrooms,1 bathroom, 2 toilets, driveway and carport for off street parking, large back deck, large back yard. It's an old house that has been done up nicely, high ceilings and large rooms. Separate shed for storage if needed.

Your room:
Unfurnished, big window, ceiling fan, ducted air con/heating.

Sharing with:
2 females (mid 20's to mid 30's), we both work part-time and study full time. We're friendly, easy going, clean and tidy and hope to find the same in our new housemate. Do you have an ironing board? We need one badly!

Rent is inclusive of bills and wifi and there is no bond - bargain! :) Move in date can be a little flexible if needed.

If you're interested, send me a message including a bit about yourself and please feel free to ask any questions.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.