Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Sydney.

Balgowlah Rd, Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$295
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Available from June 12.

No couples.

6 month minimum stay.

The Place: We live in a newly renovated aparment that is 5 minute walk to Manly beach. For those that work in the city, there is a bus stop across the street served by the E65 that takes about 20-40 min to get to the city (Wynyard). Internet is included. We also have reverse cycle air-conditioning (so a heater and air-con).

Us: We are a laid back Hawaiian-Aussie couple. Sean works full time at a renewable enegy company and Jessica works part time and studies building design full time. We are social and like a party from time to time but are mostly quiet during the week. Our other housemate is a Detroit born hooligan that works as a medical technician and kills time working out, socialising and traveling.

The room: Room includes a built in wardrobe, double bed and side table $295. The price includes Internet and a weekly cleaner. The electricity/water is an additional approximately $15 per week and is split among housemates when the bill comes in.

Our future housemate: Someone who is easy going and wants to make new friends!

Showings: If you'd like to see the room, please send me a message and we can arrange a time to meet.BBQ

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.