Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Annerley, Brisbane.

Tamworth Street, Annerley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered

- Spacious, Modern, Clean, great location, Awesome Housemates
- All bills included (water, electricity, internet)
- Lock-up Garage available
- Many shops, cafes, gyms, public parks, pools, libraries, and transport services within 5-10 min walk

BEDROOM (# 3 on the floorplan)
- large french-door closet
- large bright window
- 2.8m x 3.4 m
- Can be furnished if need be

THE BATHROOM
- Large with bath / shower
- Shared with only 1 other person
- (there's a 3rd bathroom downstairs too)

THE HOUSE
- High Speed internet (incl.)
- Fully furnished
- 2 fridges
- washing machine
- storage in the garages

MAIN FLOOR
- Large, airy, and bright
- Open plan kitchen, living, and dinning room
- direct walk-outs to the front and back decks

LOCATION
- Convenient transport options
- 10 min bike to UQ, 15 to CBD and QUT
- 2 min walk to the bus, 8 min to Fairfield train station
- 5 min walk to shops

YOU
- organised, clean, and friendly
- similar in age to us, preferably (25-35)

ABOUT US
We are sociable and respectful of everyone's routine, and live very active, healthy lifestyles

WE LOVE
- travel, adventure, Hiking, and camping
- Exploring the city on our bikes
- Playing Social/competitive sport (Rugby Union, TRL, touch)
- cheap movies at Southbank
- dogs, but don't have one of our own

If you have any questions, please send a message. Looking forward to meeting you!

Cheers!

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.