Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Holland Park West, Brisbane.

Mizen Place, Holland Park West, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$163
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

We are looking for a friendly, easy going person to fill one of the upstairs rooms in our house. The house is massive with a large downstairs open plan living area, laundry and separate toilet.

We are only a 10 minute walk from the Holland Park West busway and just off the Pacific Motorway.

The upstairs room is large enough for a queen or king sized bed, and has a sliding door wardrobe. There is an upstairs living area with couch and TV, large linen cupboard and extra bedroom for shared storage if needed.
You will be sharing the large main bathroom with one other housemate (male).

Other housemates:
Kyle (22) - works part time and studies engineering full time. You will be sharing main bathroom with him.
Elliott and Sarah (22) - both work full time as a painter and hairdresser, live together in main bedroom.
Nanook (11 months) - German Shepherd, lives outside, very friendly and occasionally boisterous.

The selected housemate will need to fill out a rental application and be approved by the real estate and be added to the lease for the remaining 6 months.
The lease expires on the 24th January 2017.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.