Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Willoughby, Sydney.

Warrane Road, North Willoughby, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$385
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Charming renovated bungalow lovingly cared for. Lots of north facing sun, well maintained much loved garden, your choice of two out door sitting areas and two indoor sitting areas. Walk to High Street markets where you will find the best coffee this side of the bridge. Fully furnished just bring yourself and your clothes and you're home!

I'm 29 year old female working full time in Women's Health. I have a 13 year old Labrador. I'm looking for someone preferably from June- November but can be flexible. I own this home with my husband and am seeking a housemate as he is deployed in the Navy for six months. He will not be there at all through this time.

Bus at the end of the street that goes to the city. Chatswood Chase within walking distance, Willoughby shops with many great places to eat is an easy flat walk away, close to parks and other amenities.

If you have your own bedroom furniture I'd be open to storing the bed and drawers I have in the garage or I am happy to provide furniture. I would prefer to share with just one female.

You will have your own bathroom, whilst it is not directly attached to your room it is just outside your bedroom door and only you and your guests would use it.

Full house rents for $1050 per week so $385 is a bargain. I am only interested in living with one other female as I'd like us each to have our own space and can create a comfortable living environment.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Victoria Rd Near Tyneside Av3 min walk
Victoria Av Near Warrane Rd3 min walk
Victoria Av Near Gibbes St4 min walk
Victoria Av Near Neville St5 min walk
Victoria Av Near Eastern Valley Way5 min walk
Eastern Valley Way Near Victoria Av5 min walk
Eastern Valley Way Near Greenfield Av6 min walk
Eastern Valley Way Near Willis Park6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bowan Island Bakery3 min walk
Ray's Place7 min walk
Hero Sushi8 min walk
Chargrill Charlie's Willoughby8 min walk
High Street Bakery8 min walk
Gochiso Japanese Restaurant9 min walk
Via Alta9 min walk
Dose9 min walk
Humming Cafe9 min walk
The Italian Willoughby9 min walk
Subway® Restaurant10 min walk
Tip Top Bakeries10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Pickett & Plough8 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Willoughby8 min walk
Super Sahel Persian Market & Deli11 min walk
PK Supermarket11 min walk
Sonia's International Foods11 min walk
GoldMart13 min walk
Jun Pacific Corp PTY Ltd.14 min walk
IGA Castlecrag24 min walk
Castlecrag Fruiterers25 min walk
iga25 min walk
Tong LI Supermarket PTY Ltd.26 min walk
Quattro Formaggi Deli Chatswood27 min walk
+ Show more