Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Melbourne.

High Street, Windsor, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi, We have a huge room available from July 28th.

The house features 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, lounge, kitchen and laundry. It has got a nice backyard which is my favorite part of the house.

It's a 5 minutes walk from Prahran station, Fawkner park and Albert park, 7 minutes walk from Chapel street. You've got cafe, restaurants, shopsx etc.. everything you need within a walking distance.

The house is fully furnished but you will need your own furniture for the room.

Outgoing housemate is selling her furniture if you need; IKEA wardrobe + drawers + bar stool + full body mirror for $80.

We are IT/journalist, commodity trader, barista in their mid 20's - early 30's, 1 female and 2 males. It is a freidly, cozy and relaxing share house. We are happy to do our own things and catch up over a meal or drink when we happen to be home together.

We are looking for someone who will stay long term, is clean, friendly respectful and courteous for other housemates.

Rent: $215per week($860 a month)
Bond: $600
Bills: Split equally as they come in

Send me a message a little bit about yourself if you are interested. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.