Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Seddon, Melbourne.

Emma, Seddon, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


My name is Steve & I am currently sharing this great home with my good friend and her partner. We have been here for 2 years however their new commitments with work means they have to move :(

Im looking for a couple or single for the master room upstairs and a single for a room downstairs.

Preferably looking for someone between the ages of 20-30 who works full time and can commit to a lease.
Tidy and respectful of others personal space and belongings ( don't eat my Doritos!)
Most of the furniture belongs to the couple moving out so Im looking for a fresh start on setting up the house together.

About me:
Im 25 and work full time as a photographer. I keep to myself as Im always busy or working on something. I love to cook so if im not in the kitchen you'll hardly ever see me upstairs. I do have a dog. A staffy named Duke so you would have to be comfortable with dogs. His getting a bit older now so he just eats and sleeps all day but can get cheeky sometimes.

The House:

Located in a quiet alley, a minute walk from Victoria st ( Seddon village ) and 5 from west footscray station.

Modern 3bd/3bath townhouse equipped with air conditioning & heating in each room. NBN internet and dish washer. Large balcony and a court yard out back. Master bedroom with ensuite upstairs other two bedrooms downstairs.

Living/kitchen space upstairs with high ceiling. Study nook and a 3rd bathroom

Master Bedroom $340

Single Bedroom $170

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.