Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Sydney.

Blair Street, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hi guys, we are looking for a female housemate for a flat in North Bondi, sharing with 3 amazing Christian females.
Available Immediately.
The house is totally renovated and comes furnished. Own room with built in closet space. a bed could be optional.
Looking for someone clean, reliable and respectful.
About 7 mins walk to Bondi Beach and buses to city and Bondi Junction around the corner. It just a spectacular place where you feel just at home.
Please send me a message if interested

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Mitchell St Near Blair StClose by
Blair St Near Mitchell StClose by
Mitchell St Near O'Donnell StClose by
Wairoa Av Near O'Donnell St5 min walk
Murriverie Rd Near Mitchell St5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Zeitgeist Mylk BarClose by
GOULD STREET DELUXEClose by
Bondi Wholefoods4 min walk
L'amour Kosher Catering Sydney4 min walk
Mamma Mia India4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALL Food Cash & CarryClose by
Seven Ways Supermarket5 min walk
SPAR Bondi7 min walk
Marx Grocer7 min walk
Woolworths Bondi Beach (Metro)7 min walk
+ Show more