Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clayton, Melbourne.

Irwin Street, Clayton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey guys, Tubah here! I am looking for someone to rent my room in Clayton, just opposite to Monash University Clayton Campus. The reason I'm leaving this apartment is I am moving to the city. This is a house consisting of 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom, 2 secure remote car park. Basically it is a 12 months lease and I lived here for 3 months, so still 9 months left in the contract.

This property is just 2 minutes walk from the Monash shuttle bus and public transport; also the nearest residence from public transports nearby. Clayton station is just 5 minutes drive from the home. It has also an amazing neighbourhood surrounded by plenty of natural beauty so as the backyard. This is what one should call home.

You will have your own bedroom, but you just have to share the bathroom with another girl, which is just adjacent to your room.

It's the largest room compare to other 3 rooms and have proper privacy, just beside the backyard. Ample of natural light, keeping the place lovely an warm. The room got everything including a large built-in wardrobe as you can see from the picture. The house has huge living,dining and kitchen area.

The house is FULLY FURNISHED! So you don't need to bring anything as every modern amenities you need is here.

There are other 3 girls from Bangladesh, studying in Monash, are very much co-operative, sociable and friendly.

Utilities bills are excluded from the rent, but the good news is it will be divided amongst four of you, which is very cheap. Internet/Wi-Fi is available and you have to pay just $15 per month.

As this place is closest to the Monash University, so very high demand is expected. All you need is to hurry and don't miss this opportunity at such cheaper price.

If you have any questions, please feel free to call/text me anytime.

Thank you!Backyard
Air Conditionder
Gas Stove
Hot Water
Microwave and Electric wave
TelevisionStudy Table
Desk Lamp
Cooking and heating fan
Built-in robe
Luxury study leather chair
Tilt window towards backyard

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.