Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Belmore Rd, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hello :) my name is Georgia, I'm 22, and my boyfriend is Dom whos 25 we are easy going and looking for one or two new roommates! It's a two bedroom flat with a Delightful kitchen w. laundry, a spacious lounge room and a beautiful sunroom! It's right on the Main Street in Randwick so Woolworths, Coles, and many many food places are literally on the door step! I love the outdoors and living a healthy lifestyle, going out or just hanging out with drinks or a nice cup of tea. Looking for someone (or two people to take the other room) who is friendly and likeminded. Feel free to message me :) hope to hear from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Steve Costi SeafoodsClose by
Charcoal Chicken & GourmetClose by
Wok Master RandwickClose by
Sushi JunctionClose by
Vigor EspressoClose by
Brumby'sClose by
Randwick SushiClose by
Mad Mex Fresh Mexican GrillClose by
Golden BowlClose by
Kasseria Grill & KebabsClose by
Hero SushiClose by
Lobster AffairClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Randwick Plaza TobacconistClose by
Woolworths RandwickClose by
Nature's BestClose by
Harris Farm Markets RandwickClose by
Coles SupermarketsClose by
Park N'shopClose by
Randwick Oriental SupermarketClose by
Scoop Food Stores10 min walk
Frenchmans Gourmet Chicken18 min walk
QE Foodstores18 min walk
IGA UNSW19 min walk
Clovelly Mini Mart20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Belmore Rd Opp Arthur StClose by
Belmore Rd Near Arthur StClose by
Belmore Rd Near Avoca StClose by
Belmore Rd Opp Silver St3 min walk
High St Near Clara St3 min walk
High St Near Prince Of Wales Hospital4 min walk
Alison Rd Near Marcellin College4 min walk
Belmore Rd Near Alison Rd4 min walk
Alison Rd Near Avoca St4 min walk
Alison Rd Near Belmore Rd4 min walk
Alison Rd Opp Abbey St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Australian Graduate School of Management8 min walk
The University of New South Wales, Kensington15 min walk