Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Balgowlah, Sydney.

Seaview Street, Balgowlah, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

I'm looking for a tidy professional person to share a 3 bedroom house with me (female) & one other person (male), both in our early fifties (we're open-minded and well traveled individuals). Large furnished room with double bed, mobile hanging clothes rack, desk, height-adjustable chair, desk lamp. Linen & bedding provided if needed. There's 1 bathroom and 2 toilets. There's also a sunny garden to relax in both summer and winter.

Rent is $290.00 per week + 4 weeks bond + utilities + lawn mowing + net.
Close to transport and shops: 5 min walk to Balgowlah shopping centre; 2min walk to bus stop; 7 min bus to Manly; 10-15 min bike ride to Manly. 30-40 min bus to/from Sydney city. The house is in Seaview St & the nearest X street is Sydney Road.

Fully equipped kitchen for gourmet diners.

2 toilets.

We sometimes dine together and like a few social drinks.

Per person you pay the following (as well as rent): Net, Utilities: (i.e. electricity, gas, water), Lawn mowing, Shared common foods, toilet paper, hand soap and cleaning products -approx$25 -29 per week.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.