Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Scott Street, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$177
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat
GROUND FLOOR 2 BEDROOM FLAT in GREAT LOCATION AVAILABLE in early APRIL! Small block, in quiet and beautiful leafy Elwood. PEACEFUL and TRANQUIL! BEACH 10 min walk, supermarket, bakery, hairdresser, cafe's, chemist 2 minute walk. Public Transport - 5 min walk. ROOM is FURNISHED with bed, large desk and lamp EXTERIOR: Regular upkeep - plants, exteriors etc. Quiet and respectful neighbours! DECOR: Leather couch and parisian flair interiors. Super large kitchen and lounge! YOU: Working professional or student, respectful, consciously aware and joyous housemate (male or female - non smoker 35 +) to share with. PREFERRED Vegetarians or person that doesn't eat much meat and healthy lifestyle people! ME: Vegetarian, yoga lover, actor, dance facilitator, business entrepreneur and I work in events 45+ YOUR ROOM: Cosy with lots of natural light - the warmest room in the house. Desk, lamp and office chair. Queen size bed and comfy mattress and plenty of cupboard space! AMENITIES Washing machine Bath and shower Gas cooking and hot water Internet PARKING: Plenty of on road parking with no restrictions.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.