Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Flinders St, Thornbury, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Room available for sublet in 3 bedroom townhouse in Thornbury. The room will be available until the 29th of May. The room will come furnished with a bed, desk/printer and a built in wardrobe. There is aircon and a window in the room and it gets heaps of natural light. The rest of the house has a balcony, alarm system, heating/cooling, gas stoves/oven, dishwasher, washing machine, garage with a ping pong table, 2 bathrooms.
There is a bus stop a few minutes away on Victoria St and Thornbury train station/high st is about 20 minutes walk. It's a fairly quite street so on-street parking is generally pretty good.
We split bills/internet each month.
Let us know if you are interested and want to check it out!

Flatmates

You will be sharing with Will (27), who is a jazz guitarist/teacher who works 4 days a week and Tom (27) who is a writer/comedian and works mon-fri. Both Will and Tom are from Newcastle and are easy-going as anything, get along with just about anyone. The house is fairly social but we also have plenty of time to ourselves.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.