Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Peters Ave, Wallsend, Newcastle

Shared room for rent

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi my name is Dylan im a 24 year old guy the house is a 4 bedroom one bathroom shower and toilet separate, close to uni -my girlfriend Mikaela will be staying with me most of the time. Bond is 500, prefer a couple to live with.
I have a bed provided which is optional. I will have a friendly dog named missy and my gf will sometimes have her dog come and stay I can have no pets!
I am looking for a young tidy and friendly uni student to help out with the mortgage and bills.
If u have a partner they can live with us as long as they pay there quarter of rent.
Your welcome to have friends over , I am the landlord so you wont get in much trouble though if u do damage the house you will have to fix it.
No debts rent must be paid on time.
If you any questions feel free to ask

Dylan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Dylan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Douglas St at Stapleton StClose by
Douglas St at Stapleton StClose by
Douglas St at Curry StClose by
Douglas St at Curry StClose by
Cameron St after Douglas St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Angsara Wok10 min walk
Angsara Wok10 min walk
Pronto Pizza & Pasta11 min walk
Pronto Pizza & Pasta11 min walk
Anthony's Homestyle Asia Restaurant12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

House of Asia15 min walk
House of Asia15 min walk
ALDI Jesmond15 min walk
ALDI Jesmond15 min walk
Woolworths Jesmond16 min walk
+ Show more