Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Little Lonsdale, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

I'm looking for one more person to tag along with me and rent this fantastic 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom townhouse located within walking distance to the CBD, Queen Victoria Market, Docklands, and Flagstaff Gardens

I'm looking for people with lifestyle similar to mine, to share this very nice house and enjoy all the goodness Melbourne has to offer. To be accepted you must be:

1. Very clean and organised. We do not have cleaners and I expect the place to look nice and clean always.
2. Be a professional between 25 to 35 years old,
3. Have a steady income and be able to pay your bills timely.
4. Be gentle and sociable.
5. Respect others space and property.

I want to have a nice living with you, and the requirements above are really important for me. I can overlook number 2 though, if you are a very nice person.

I'm a 28 years old straight guy from Brazil working as software developer in CBD. I don't smoke and don't have pets. I'm very easy going, very comfortable on my own, but also enjoy dinner at home, a beer, and nice conversation. I spend most of my time either studying, or working, or out with friends. I like to cook at home, and can cook some very good Brazilian dishes if you feel like joining me. From time to time I'll go out on hiking trips on weekends.

Pricing is:

$260/w for a single person

$320/w for a couple

Bills are not included and are divided equally per person. The bond is 4 weeks rental.

If you believe you are a match, please contact me and tell about yourself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Legals Cafe BarClose by
BureauClose by
Mahn DooClose by
Zouki cafeClose by
Nippon DelightClose by
CafenaticsClose by
Kentro Cafe & BarClose by
Charles Latrobe Coffee CoClose by
The Mint Bar & Restaurant MelbourneClose by
Quanjude Peking Duck RestaurantClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

La Trobe St/Queen St Close by
Queen St/Lonsdale St Close by
County Court/Lonsdale St Close by
Lonsdale St/Queen St ~ 3 min walk
Supreme Court/Lonsdale St ~ 3 min walk
Hardware Lane/Lonsdale St ~ 3 min walk
A'Beckett St/Queen St ~ 4 min walk
Little Bourke St/Queen St ~ 4 min walk
William St/A'Beckett St ~ 4 min walk
Elizabeth St/Lonsdale St ~ 5 min walk
Queen Victoria Market/Franklin St ~ 6 min walk
Bourke St/Queen St ~ 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

William St/La Trobe St #3 Close by
Flagstaff Railway Station/William St #7 Close by
Queen St/La Trobe St #4 Close by
Lonsdale St/William St #6 ~ 3 min walk
Flagstaff ~ 3 min walk
Melbourne Central Station/Elizabeth St #5 ~ 5 min walk
William St/Bourke St #3 ~ 6 min walk
Elizabeth St/La Trobe St #5 ~ 6 min walk
Franklin St/William St #8 ~ 6 min walk
Queen St/Bourke St #4 ~ 6 min walk
Bourke St/William St #5 ~ 6 min walk
Franklin St/Peel St #8 ~ 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA X-press 370 Queen Street~ 4 min walk
Indian Spices Online~ 5 min walk
Ace Mart~ 5 min walk
Crown Asian Supermarket~ 6 min walk
SPQR City Groceries~ 6 min walk
Australia Sunrise Enterprise~ 6 min walk
IGA X-press King Street~ 6 min walk
Indian grocery melbourne city (walkers stop convenience)~ 7 min walk
Woolworths Bourke Street (Metro)~ 7 min walk
Discountsuperfood~ 7 min walk
Franjo's Fine Fruit Queen Victoria Ma~ 7 min walk
Woolworths Melbourne Central (Metro)~ 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

La Trobe University, Franklin Street~ 7 min walk
RMIT, City~ 11 min walk
Melbourne Business School~ 21 min walk
University of Melbourne, VCA~ 28 min walk
University of Melbourne, Parkville~ 29 min walk