Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Narrabeen, Sydney.

Clarke Street, Narrabeen, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJan 2, 2017
Length of StayMaximum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Hi there!

Looking to rent out my room for a month or two in January/Feb 2017. A bit vague on dates as I know I will be travelling but haven't booked anything. Can be flexible on dates so if you're not sure please drop me a line :)

The room and apartment is fully furnished with a double bed, built ins and a chest of drawers. The apartment has a balcony, dishwasher, internal laundry with washing machine and dryer. There's also a digital piano you're welcome to bang out some tunes on.

It is about 200m from South Narrabeen beach and the closest bus stop. It's less than a 5 minute drive to Woolworths. No garage spot as it's used by my flatmate but there's always parking available nearby. There is a loft above the garage which has heaps of storage space. It's a very quiet spot in a small block, we only have three neighbours in our building.

You will be sharing common areas with my lovely flatmate who works full time. Would prefer someone tidy!!

It is a meat (seafood is ok) and alcohol free household.

Rent is $260 a week + $15 for bills, no internet as my flatmate and I both have our own providers.

Would consider couples and can discuss what price it will be for two. Please message with any questions :)

(I'm currently overseas so messaging me here is the way to go!)

Thank you!
Izy

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.