Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

McCombie Street, Elsternwick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We are looking for a housemate to share our apartment with in Elsternwick!

Apartment is a two minute walk from Elsternwick station and has great views of the Dandenongs & the city. It's a great location with heaps of gyms/cafes/restaurants at your doorstep. Only a short train ride to the city and there is heaps of street parking around if you have a car. Apartment is furnished with all the basics but room will be all yours! Netflix/foxtell/wifi included in rent.

The room: one room available, mirror robes, plenty of natural light. Big enough for queen bed.

Sharing the house with couple in their mid-twenties - Anna is finishing up her doctoral studies & Alex is a physio from the USA. Both enjoy keeping active and playing sports, pretty low-key during the week, but enjoy getting out on weekends.

We are looking for a friendly housemate around our age who is relatively low-key when at home - clean, reliable etcetera. If you would like to come check out the place - let us know.

Place is available Feb 14th - June 4th with the possibility of extending the lease.

Cheers,
Anna & Alex

Anna on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Anna
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Tempura Japanese CafeClose by
Boat Quay Fish & ChipsClose by
Mothers Instinct EateryClose by
Green RemedyClose by
Subway® RestaurantClose by
Kotaraya ElsternwickClose by
Kitchen On HuntlyClose by
Bocconcini ElsternwickClose by
Antique barClose by
McDonald's ElsternwickClose by
228 ! hello! Cafe 228! Mothing miky about it! Me go now!xcClose by
TWO2EIGHTClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Brighton Rd/Glen Huntly Rd Close by
Nepean Hwy/Hotham St Close by
Elsternwick Park/Glen Huntly Rd 3 min walk
Elsternwick Railway Station/20 Horne St 3 min walk
Elsternwick Railway Station/Horne St 4 min walk
Nepean Hwy/Rusden St 5 min walk
202 Hotham St 5 min walk
Riddell Pde/Glenhuntly Rd 6 min walk
Hotham Gr/Hotham St 6 min walk
St Kilda St/Glen Huntly Rd 8 min walk
New St/Rusden St 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Brighton Rd/Glenhuntly Rd #43 Close by
Hotham St/Brighton Rd #42 Close by
Elsternwick Railway Station/Glenhuntly Rd #44 3 min walk
Elsternwick 4 min walk
Coleridge St/Brighton Rd #41 6 min walk
Elsternwick Shopping Centre/Glenhuntly Rd #45 8 min walk
Scott St/Brighton Rd #40 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Elsternwick Express Convenience Store3 min walk
Perfect Pantry7 min walk
Dirito a&C10 min walk
Elwood Foodworks11 min walk
Elsternwick Fruit & Veges11 min walk
Eshel Fine Kosher Catering13 min walk
Coles Supermarkets13 min walk
Klein's Gourmet Foods13 min walk
IGA X-press Ripponlea13 min walk
Needs Grocery13 min walk
Kosher kingdom Food Market15 min walk
Essen Foods15 min walk
+ Show more