Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Melbourne.

Watson Steet , Preston, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey guys,
We are looking for a suitable person to move into our beautiful 1970s suburban home.
Currently available is 1 large bedroom for an awesome individual. Must be either working or studying full time.
The room is unfurnished with large built-in wardrobe and is very sunny and spacious. Your potential room is situated as an extension to the house with our own private backyard at your doorstep. Our house consists of two lounge rooms and large open plan kitchen, two bathrooms, secure entry with off street parking and garage.
Unlimited Wi-Fi is included. Bills are split.
You will be living with James and Lucy, we are two good friends, both hardworking with our own routines and agendas. Aside from work and study we love to cook and unwind with a few beers! We would like someone that’s sociable but independent and reliable as we are not always home.
The house is walking distance to all the shops, cafes and market. All the nightlife is only a short tram away down High Street, stay on tram 86 and explore the many bars and clubs. There is also a 24hr gym in walking distance.
$640 per calendar month.
Room is available NOW so please contact me to arrange a viewing

Kindest Regards,

James Freeman

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.