Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Brisbane.

Gordon Parade, Manly, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We are looking for a third housemate for our fully furnished 4 bedroom two-story Queenslander home in Manly. We are situated 2 blocks from Manly foreshore, near the town center and a 2-minute drive from Manly train station. The house includes 4 bedrooms, one of which is used for storage, a bathroom including toilet, a separate toilet, living room, kitchen and balcony. We also have a medium sized backyard and underneath the house includes a laundry, workbench and storage area.

The room on offer is medium sized with a ceiling fan and comes unfurnished.

You will be sharing with 2 females, one 25-year-old student and a 30-year-old health professional, a cat and a medium sized dog. It’s a pretty laid back household and we tend to do our own thing but don’t mind having a drink together or binge watching Game of Thrones.

We are looking for someone reliable and easygoing who would fit well in our household.

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Kingsley Tce at Gordon Parade, stop 90Close by
Kingsley Tce at Picton Parade, stop 913 min walk
Kingsley Tce at Nelson Parade, stop 895 min walk
Nelson Pde at Boswell Terrace, stop 887 min walk
Bay Tce at Walnut Street, stop 93/947 min walk
Gordon Pde near Haylock St9 min walk
Mount Joy Tce near Wolsey Pde9 min walk
Royal Esp at Manly Baths, stop 87a10 min walk
Mount Joy Tce near Irene St10 min walk
Gordon Pde near Oakley St10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Coopers Fish & Chips & Café8 min walk
Boats Restaurant8 min walk
Beachcomber Cafe10 min walk
Island View Cafe10 min walk
Cuttlefish Cafe11 min walk
King's Indian Cuisine11 min walk
Cambridge Lane Espresso11 min walk
Love Juice Superfood Bar11 min walk
Manly Deck11 min walk
Bay Window11 min walk
Sailor & Walrus11 min walk
Bay Tapas Bar11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Manly12 min walk
Casa di Louie Restaurant16 min walk
Wynnum Central Fresh16 min walk
Coles Supermarkets18 min walk
DRAKES SUPERMARKETS WYNNUM18 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Manly15 min walk
Wynnum Central20 min walk