Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashfield, Sydney.

Farleigh Street, Ashfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableMar 31, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Hi everyone, I have a fully furnished Main Bedroom available in a large 3 bedroom house. $250p/w for one person or $290p/w for a couple! It includes a QUEEN bed, built-in wardrobe, bedside table, shelf, desk and chair. Advantages of the place: - The house is fully furnished - Quiet street - Very close to bus stops, train station, shops and cafes - Backyard with an entertaining area (paved and undercover) - Freshly painted and polished floors - 1 min walk to 413 bus stop, takes 20 mins to arrive to USYD & UTS - or: 10 Min walk to Ashfield Station - Express train from Ashfield to Redfern is 10 mins! - Off-street parking It's also been furnished with these brand new items: fridge, washing machine, kitchen appliances e.g. kettle, microwave, etc. No bills to be paid - unlimited internet, gas, electricity (all included in rent) You would be sharing the house with 2 other flatmates who are: - male employed professionals; - in their mid 30s; and - have their own bedrooms :) Available Now!
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.