Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

St Clair, Cranbourne West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Room available in large modern house
(Cranbourne west)
Cranbourne west: Large modern house to share with professional tradesman.Close to everything !
I am a professional tradesman male homeowner currently sharing with 2 housemates. As one of our housemates is leaving, we are looking for a replacement single housemate to share this 4 bedroom/2 bathroom house. I describe my self as honest, friendly and easy going with an active away from home social life but also enjoy quiet time at home.I am looking for single professional housemate who is sociable, energy conscious, quiet and very clean, a non smoker, with no pets.
*Great location only 5 minutes to supermarkets and shops.
*This recently built modern house is with in 5 mins to Merinda Station and Cranbourne Station and bus stop.
*The house features central climate controlled heating/refrigerated air conditioning, washing machine and dryer, TV/DVD, CCTV,monitor and alarm system and share unlimited NBN/month wireless internet.
*It has modern well equipped kitchen with Technika dishwasher, Technika 900cm electric oven/ceramic hot plate, Technika range hood, microwave, cutlery, etc
*Two living areas and open plan living and dining area with throughout and alfresco area and BBQ.
*Your choice from 2 rooms available (the spare room is used as a clothes drying/ironing room) both with built in robes,ceiling fans and mirrors. There is one bathroom so essentially each occupant has access to the bathroom anytime.
*I have furnished the whole house (other than the bedrooms available), so most things like couches, dining table, iron and ironing board,TV/DVD etc, are already provided (but must be respected).
*Bills to be shared.
$160 per week/bedroom. $700 per calendar month (1 month prepaid + one month bond).
This is a stunning place to live so feel free to ask me any questions that you may have or arrange a viewing.
(Melway Reference 133 B2 B3)
Alarm system/monitor
Cameras throughout the house
European/internal laundry
Tiles floors
Build-in wardrobes, ceiling fans and mirror in room
Furnished common areas
Ducted air conditioning/heating
Alfresco entertaining area and bbd


Contact Tony
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Jacinta Dr/Duff St 9 min walk
Willora Cres/Duff St 10 min walk
Evans Rd/Central Parkway 11 min walk
Central Pkwy/Evans Rd 12 min walk
Alberton Dr/Central Parkway 14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

7-Eleven Cranbourne West13 min walk
Taco Bill - Cranbourne15 min walk
Masala Dosa16 min walk
Wok Recipe (Cranbourne West)16 min walk
Pizza 888 Cranbourne West16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles24 min walk