Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Everton Park this week

Garner Street, Everton Park, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

We are looking for one people to join in our two story level house. We are a 30’s old couple living upstairs. I’m a full time worker and my boyfriend is a full time student. Recently, we renovated our house downstairs. Two of you will share downstairs, one side of downstairs is two bedrooms and another side used to be garage but now changed to lunge area, simple kitchen and one bathroom.

The Downstairs is furnished, as well as two bedrooms. Each bedroom has a brand new queen size bed and basic furniture. Now we still have one medium room left. The room is $140 per week, both include bills + unlimited internet! Room is available now. 2 weeks bond.

The street is safe and quiet. 10 mins walking distance to bus stop and Woolworths; 5 mins Drive to Stafford City Shopping center; 10 mins Drive to Chermside Shopping Mall; and around 20 mins drive to Brisbane city.

We prefer Uni Students, full time workers and working holiday visa with more than 6 months. No smoking please. If you are interested, pls msg me. Thank you!

Sarah on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Sarah
Online 5 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or