Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hickford Street, Brunswick East, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$325
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Brand new! Private bathroom! Walk in robe! When can I move in, I hear you ask? December 7th, negotiable for particularly great applicants.

Welcome to our house. It's brand new, and we're the only people who've ever lived here, so everything is spick and span and it's important that our new housemates give it the love and respect it deserves.

Situated just off Lygon St, we're close to 3 (1,8,96) tramlines, the cross-city bus circuit, and only 21mins from the CBD. It has all the luxuries: dishwasher, clothes dryer, air conditioning, ducted heating, secured garage parking - for those who like to live the high life. There are 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms - do the math, the answer is world peace. A great open plan living design that fosters community combined with private bathrooms for each room makes this LITERALLY the perfect share house.

US:
Jacinta - 22, travel consultant, polygot. I'm never actually home because I'm busy making travel dreams come true and going on free trips paid for by the company in guise of 'educational leave'. I enjoy wine and befriending the neighbour cats because Mario says I'm too transient for pet ownership.

Mario - 26, Italian plumber who spends his time saving princesses. A musician who hails from NZ, Mario has come to Melbourne to peruse his ambitions. He is big into personal development, gives great life advice and would like to marry T-Swizz.

You - a couple (or a cashed up individual who wants to stick it to Bernard Salt), preferably employed so that you can pay rent, preferably sticking about Melbourne for at least two months, preferably share house trained. Everything is negotiable is you're the right fit.


Contact Jacinta
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Myrtle St/Blyth St Close by
Bellvue St/Blyth St 3 min walk
Lygon St/Blyth St 3 min walk
Carnarvon St/Blyth St 7 min walk
Lyndhurst Cres/Nicholson St 8 min walk
Nicholson St/Blyth St 8 min walk
Lyndhust Cres/Nicholson St 8 min walk
Lygon St/Albion St 8 min walk
Glenmorgan St/Nicholson St 8 min walk
Stewart St/Nicholson St 9 min walk
Ryan St/Blyth St 10 min walk
Cooraminta St/Blyth St 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Eleven TigersClose by
377 On Lygon3 min walk
Nando's Brunswick East3 min walk
Hellenic Republic Brunswick3 min walk
ISEO Apartments4 min walk
Padre Coffee4 min walk
Fried and Tasty4 min walk
Punjabi by Nature4 min walk
East Elevation4 min walk
EL Mirage4 min walk
The Stonemill 347 Food & Wine Bar5 min walk
Vege2go5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Blyth St/Lygon St #125 3 min walk
Stewart St/Lygon St #126 4 min walk
Victoria St/Lygon St #124 5 min walk
Albion St/Lygon St #127 7 min walk
Albion St/Holmes St #127 8 min walk
Albert St/Lygon St #123 8 min walk
Blyth St/Nicholson St #27 8 min walk
Victoria St/Nicholson St #26 9 min walk
Albert St/Nicholson St #25 11 min walk
Mitchell St/Holmes St #128 12 min walk
Donald St/Holmes St #128 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Vege2go5 min walk
Spice King Video & Groceries5 min walk
Lygon Licenced Food Works5 min walk
Brunswick East IGA X-press6 min walk
Bee Sustainable6 min walk
Organic Wholefoods Brunswick6 min walk
CERES Community Environment Park12 min walk
CERES Organic Grocery12 min walk
Coles Express Holmes Street13 min walk
Smith & Maloney Green Grocer14 min walk
Mediterranean Wholesaler's Carpark17 min walk
Brunswick SUPA IGA18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

RMIT, Brunswick27 min walk