Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Park Lane, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Potential housemates, we have a room for you.

1 / 17 Park Lane - South Yarra

1 Bedroom available for the beginning of June in our lovely townhouse.
The house is an ideal location next to Fawkner park.
10 minute walk to Chapel Street with all the shops, cafes, bars, and entertainment.
2 minutes from tram stop on Commercial Road and takes 15 minutes to get into the city.
10 minute walk from Prahran and South Yarra train station.
Rent is $220 per week / $880 per calendar month.
Bills are included as well as a cleaner per fort night.
Bond is ($813).
1-Time charge of $168 for changing the lease.
The house comes fully furnished.
Barbecue available in the yard with a sitting area.

Room comes unfurnished.
single king bed frame for $50 if you want it.
Large built-in wardrobes.
Balcony that is shared with another house mate.
Internet, bills, cleaners included in rent cost.
Underground car parking space available.

We are Zach, Michelle, and Cormac, all in our late 20's working full-time. We are looking for a relaxed sociable flatmate to rent out our 3rd room. Must be friendly, easy going, tidy and up for a laugh. We like to hang out cook food, drink wine, watch movies, play board games, guitar and just hang out. We like to be mates with the people we are living with.

If this seems like something that suits you, please get in touch and tell us a little bit about yourself.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.