Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Castle Hill, Sydney.

Windsor Road, Castle Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

(We are not a couple)
We are 1 female and one male in our 20s, one uni student and one full-time worker and are looking for a third flatmate to move in. Person interested must be responsible, clean and respectful. The bedroom comes with a free standing wardrobe and would best fit a double bed. The house is a very spacious, older style yet cosy home with a decent sized yard for entertaining on the weekends. Must be ok with pets as we have 2 free-roaming cats, but they are very clean and friendly. We also have friendly, easy-going neighbours and the location is very convenient within the Hills District as it is close to public transport and shops. We have unlimited internet which is split 3 ways per month ($23) and also bills are split every 3 months. Roughly $15 a week. If interested don't hesitate to contact us for a viewing!

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.