Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Springfield Lakes, Brisbane.

Caraway Street , Springfield Lakes, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay2 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
Children considered

2 bedrooms available but only wanting one housemate + 2nd bedroom can be used for child or office space . Close to bus stop, Springfield Uni, Orion shopping centre and Springfield Lakes train station. You MUST be trustworthy, clean and tidy, either working or studying.

I work 5-6 days a week as an crane operator, I am away 2-4 days a week with work & second home on the Gold Coast. I'm 35, very social, enjoy dinning out, young at heart, I don't smoke, don't do drugs, don't party and not a big drinker.

Most weekends I'm either out on my dirt bike or down the Gold Coast so you'll have most weekends to yourself. I have a dog (American Staffy) who is super friendly so must love dogs.

Rent will be $150/week which includes, gas (cooking and hot water) and electricity. I am yet to get internet on as I don't need or use it.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.