Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Brisbane.

Park Rd, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$235
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking


We are looking for an awesome easy going room mate to join us in our brand new renovated queenslander duplex!
We are located right on Park Rd opposite the train station, a short walk to local Coles and Woolworths or down to the Gabba. Also from our street we have easy access to the city bike way, Boggo Rd station and a short walk to the PA Hospital. Great for UQ students.

We are two girls (sisters) and a guy (best friend) looking for another guy to join our house hold.
We all work full time at various hours and are pretty active during the evenings and weekends so there is always time to be alone and enjoy your own space. We are all friends so we love a good catch up over a bbq or just a movie. We pride ourselves on our beautiful clean space so we would like our housemate to be clean and tidy as well.

Although we don't mind a few drinks now and again we are smoke free home.

Our property is built as a duplex with the owners living above us. However they are very friendly, approachable and respect our privacy. We also have our own entrance through a lovely courtyard which has a great outdoor space, bbq and weight's area for everyones use.

The property is fully furnished including your room which has a double Ikea desk and a queen size bed. You would be sharing a bathroom with Mitch and have full use of the kitchen, lounge and separate laundry room.

Rent is $235 per week which includes power, gas, water, wifi and foxtel.
Bond is $460 which is actually 2 weeks rent in advance so your paid ahead when you decide to move out.

NO LEASE! but we have a contract in place with the owners.

PLEASE get in contact with me if you'd like to make time to come and take a look at the house and your room!

Thanks, Anj (27), Sam (20), Mitch (22)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.