Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Breese Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$217
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hello All,

I am sadly moving out so we have one unfurnished room available, very large, easily fits double/queen bed with desk with extra room for activities(can have my bed if you want, free of charge, very comfy). Has large BIR. Very light and comfortable room. Has air con/heating in every room. It is part of a large, three story, spacious townhouse located just approx 50m from Sydney Road. Close to IGA, lots of cafes, and the post office. Anstey station is literally right around the corner, just a 5 minute walk (15min to city) and 19 tram stop is just on Sydney road.

There is a double garage down stairs that we currently have converted as a chill out space with pool table and bar. On the main level is a large kitchen and dining area with all the kitchen necessities, two balconies, movie set up lounge room with massive TV and surround sound, also an extra bathroom. House is pretty much set up for comfort.

The available room is up on the top level with the other bedrooms. You will be sharing the bathroom with karamba but is a spacious bathroom with plenty of room for the both of us. Bonus is that if someone is chilling out down in the garage you can't hear a thing when you are upstairs. The house is pretty well set up, with all the bits and bobs.

Bit about your possible housemates, Josh and Karamba. Josh works mon-fri and karamba always puts a smile on your face. They are very chill and easy to live with. Josh has two kittens so you've got to be cool with that. They usually do their own thing but are entertaining at the best of times.

Looking for someone reliable and 6+ months minimum stay. Want a comfortable home rather than a share house. Bond is 870, rent is 870 due on the 1st of every month. Internet is 30 a month each. Room is available July 17th

If you have any questions just send me a message!
Air ConHeating
Dishwasher
Pool Table
Two Balconies
BIR

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Potts BakeriesClose by
Sahara Pizza HouseClose by
Cakes by GrangeClose by
La La Land CafèClose by
Very Good FalafelClose by
Courthouse Hotel BrunswickClose by
BelfioreClose by
Brunswick RoosterClose by
Domino's Pizza BrunswickClose by
A1 BakeryClose by
Rezah Afghan KebabClose by
Maxcat JesterClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

A1 Middle East Food StoreClose by
Hot Price Variety StoreClose by
Russel's Fruit And VegetablesClose by
Brunswick SUPA IGAClose by
Omara Supermarket3 min walk
Phoenician Bakery Cafe6 min walk
Bargain Depot Grocery Clearance Store8 min walk
Mediterranean Wholesalers PTY Ltd.8 min walk
Foodstore Supermarket +Liquor Brunswick8 min walk
Cignall Tobacconist9 min walk
NIPAHUT CORNER10 min walk
Ali-Med Mangh Vhic Supermarket10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Stewart St/Sydney Rd #25 Close by
Anstey Close by
Albion St/Sydney Rd #26 3 min walk
Blyth St/Sydney Rd #24 5 min walk
Brunswick Baptist Church/Sydney Rd #24 6 min walk
Victoria St/Sydney Rd #23 9 min walk
Brunswick Tram Depot/Sydney Rd #27 9 min walk
Brunswick 10 min walk
Albert St/Sydney Rd #22 12 min walk
Moreland Rd/Sydney Rd #28 13 min walk
Moreland Rd/Cameron St #133 13 min walk
Cameron St/Moreland Rd #133 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Sydney Rd/Albion St 3 min walk
Anstey Railway Station/217 Albion St 3 min walk
Anstey Railway Station/222 Albion St 4 min walk
De Carle St/Albion St 5 min walk
Sydney Rd/Blyth St 5 min walk
Ford St/Hope St 8 min walk
Burchett St/Blyth St 8 min walk
Sydney Rd/Victoria St 8 min walk
Brunswick Railway Station/Victoria St 8 min walk
Austral Ave/Albion St 8 min walk
Mountfield St/Albion St 9 min walk
Austin Tce/Albion St 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

RMIT, Brunswick17 min walk